Video Tutorials | Actonic – Unfolding your potential

Video Tutorials

Video Tutorial: Jira for Project Managers

Jira with its multiple features is a great tool for Project Managers, who would like to plan their projects ahead. Projects in Jira are agile, their seettings can be changed easily and workflows are trackable. This allows Project Managers to stay on top of their projects and plan deadlines or the capacity of users. In…
Read more...

Video Tutorial: Jira Basics

Jira is a flexible tool used for project management and issue or bug tracking. We have recorded "Jira Basics" - a series of videos to help you get started. As Jira experts, we know exactly what you need to learn at the beginning and will guide you, step-by-step, through the core functionality. Create your first…
Read more...

Video Tutorial: JQL Advanced – Enhanced Search Queries in Jira

JQL (Jira Query Language) is a powerful tool which allows you to base your search on criteria that you can't specify in the basic search. The basic search provides the possibility to do this search with the dropdown menu but sometimes it reaches its limit. In this case, you can switch to advanced search which…
Read more...

Video Tutorial: Portfolio for Jira

Actonic presents a series of videos on Portfolio for Jira – the most popular tool for project planning and roadmapping. In these videos, we’ll walk you through the main features of this add-on and share best practices for getting started. Here’s what you’ll learn about: Project basics and essentials. This part provides answers to the following…

Read more...

Video Tutorials | Actonic GmbH

Video Tutorials

Video Tutorial: Jira für Projektmanager

Jira und die darin enthaltenen Projektfeatures sind für Projektmanager nützliche Tools und Werkzeuge. Durch Jira lassen sich Projekte mit Weitblick planen, können agil an die Gegebenheiten angepasst werden und ermöglichen Zeit- sowie Kapazitätenmanagement – vor allem dann, wenn das Projekt korrekt angelegt ist und entsprechend des Bedarfs angepasst werden kann. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie…
Weiterlesen …

Video Tutorial: Jira Grundlagen

Jira ist ein flexibles Tool für das Projektmanagement, die Vorgangsverwaltung und das Nachverfolgen von Bugs. Wir haben diese Videoreihe aufgenommen, um Ihnen den Einstieg zu erleichtern. Als Jira-Experten wissen wir genau, was Sie am Anfang lernen müssen und führen Sie Schritt für Schritt durch die Kernfunktionalität. Erstellen Sie Ihr erstes Projekt, definieren Sie Workflows, arbeiten…
Weiterlesen …

Video Tutorial: JQL Advanced – Erweiterte Suchvorgänge in Jira

JQL (Jira Query Language) ist ein leistungsstarkes Tool, mit dem Sie anhand von Suchkriterien wie benutzerdefinierten Feldern oder Vorgangseigenschaften nach Vorgängen suchen können. Die Basissuche bietet die Möglichkeit, die Suche mit Dropdown-Menü durchzuführen, aber an einigen Stellen stößt sie an ihre Grenzen. Hierfür können Sie zur erweiterten Suche von JQL wechseln, die Ihnen unzählige Möglichkeiten…
Weiterlesen …

Video Tutorial: Portfolio für Jira

Actonic präsentiert eine Videoreihe zum Thema Portfolio für Jira – dem beliebtesten Werkzeug für Projektplanung und Roadmapping. In diesen Videos zeigen wir Ihnen die Hauptfunktionen des Add-ons und verraten Ihnen, wie Sie schnell einen Einstieg finden. Das werden Sie lernen: Einführung und Projektgrundlagen. In diesem Video erfahren Sie was das Portfolio-Plugin für Jira funktioniert und…

Weiterlesen …